FBCM Staff

“Far and away the best prize that life has to offer is the chance to work hard at work worth doing.”

-Theodore Roosevelt

Phil

Dr. Phillip Knight

Executive Director

517-485-1202

pknight@fbcmich.org

Katie

Katie DeBow

Administrative & Research Assistant

517-664-9910

kdebow@fbcmich.org

Kait

Kait Skwir

Deputy Director

517-664-9904

kskwir@fbcmich.org

Moreen

Moreen Crum

Accounting Manager

517-664-9901

mcrum@fbcmich.org

Kath

Kath Clark

Food Programs Manager

517-664-9905

kclark@fbcmich.org

Bethany

Bethany Schneider

Food Programs Coordinator

517-664-9902

bschneider@fbcmich.org

Larry Weber

Frozen Food Regional Sourcing Manager

517-664-9909

lweber@fbcmich.org