FBCM Staff

“Far and away the best prize that life has to offer is the chance to work hard at work worth doing.”

-Theodore Roosevelt

Phil

Dr. Phillip Knight

Executive Director

517-485-1202

pknight@fbcmich.org

Katie

Katie DeBow

Director of Executive Communication & CCO

517-664-9910

kdebow@fbcmich.org

Kait

Kait Skwir

Deputy Director

517-664-9904

kskwir@fbcmich.org

Moreen

Moreen Crum

Controller

517-664-9901

mcrum@fbcmich.org

Kath

Kath Clark

Director of Food Programs

517-664-9905

kclark@fbcmich.org

Bethany

Bethany Schneider

Food Programs Coordinator

517-664-9902

bschneider@fbcmich.org

Larry Weber

Frozen Food Regional Sourcing Manager

517-664-9909

lweber@fbcmich.org

Anna Almanza

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

517-664-9907

aalmanza@fbcmich.org

Sarah Kenney

SNAP Hotline Coordinator

517-664-9911

skenney@fbcmich.org