twitter_logo.jpg Find Us On Facebook You Tube Icon See Us On Crowdrise HOME | CONTACT US | LOG IN

 

 

Click here to find food.

 
Subscribe to eNews Please leave this field empty
 
     Support yor local food bank.
Join the fight against hunger Learn how your donation can be tax-deductible Home
ABOUT FBCM
HUNGER RESOURCES
TAKE ACTION
PROGRAMS
             
   
ABOUT FBCM > Board & Staff
           
   

 

Board and StaffIfeedpeopleround.jpg

 

The Food Bank Council of Michigan is a non-profit organization which is overseen by a Board of Directors.

Board Members

DeWayne Wells

DeWayne Wells

National Policy and Advocacy Advisor

Gleaners Community Food Bank

 

 

Terri Stangl

Terri Stangl

Executive Director

Center for Civil Justice

 

 

Bill Kerr

Bill Kerr, Chair

President

Food Bank of Eastern Michigan

 

Eileen Spring

Eileen Spring

President & CEO

Food Gatherers

 

Ken pic2

Kenneth R. Estelle

CEO

Feeding America West Michigan Food Bank

 

 

Dave Karr

Executive Director

Food Bank of South Central Michigan

 

Susan Goodell

 

Susan Goodell

President & CEO

Forgotten Harvest

DaveDonovanphoto

David Donovan

Consultant

Donovan Company, LLC

 

Kareemah El-Amin, Executive Director

Kareemah El-Amin

Executive Director

Food Bank Council of Michigan

 

 

Staff

Kareemah El-Amin
Executive Director

kareemah@fbcmich.org

LaKeisha Purifoy
Executive Assistant

lpurifoy@fbcmich.org

Jenelle Jagmin
Resource Development Manager

jenelle@fbcmich.org 

Terri Barker
Food Programs Manager

tbarker@fbcmich.org

Adam Butler
Outreach and Advocacy Manager

abutler@fbcmich.org

Michelle Orlowski
Accounting and Adminstrative Manager

morlowski@fbcmich.org
 

Click here to find food.


ABOUT FBCM

Member Food Banks
Board & Staff
Hunger Partners
News & Info
HUNGER RESOURCES
Michigan
National
Publications
Related Links
TAKE ACTION
Get Political
Join M*A*S*H*
Donate Money
Give Time
Collect Food
PROGRAMS
Food Programs
Food Assistance Program Web Link
2010 Michigan Harvest Gathering
Feed Michigan!
 
     
   
Food Bank Council of Michigan
330 Marshall Street  Suite 102, Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-485-1202 or 800-552-4483
Fax: 517-485-2630 | Email: fbcm@fbcmich.org

 

Powered By Blackbaud
   
                 
   

Sitemap | Privacy StatementSecurity | Webmaster
Copyright 2012, Food Bank Council of Michigan